Executive Committee
The AFBC is governed by an Executive Committee, which is composed of the President, the Immediate Past President, Vice President, and Secretary-Treasurer. The President, Vice-President, and Secretary-Treasurer are elected at the Annual Meeting of the Association, and hold office for two years or until their successors are duly elected and installed.

​Ian D. Collins, President​

Daniel C. Heffernan, Vice-President

Morgan J. Milner, Secretary-Treasurer

Wayne R. Luck , Immediate Past President